Cart (0)
Wolf Parade

Cry Cry Cry

$7.00 - $23.00

Release Date: October 6, 2017

Pressed on standard weight vinyl. Side D features an art etching. Includes digital download card.

A1) Lazarus Online
A2) You're Dreaming
A3) Valley Boy
A4) Incantation
B1) Flies On The Sun
B2) Baby Blue
B3) Weaponized
B4) Who Are Ya
C1) Am I an Alien Here
C2) Artificial Life
C3) King of Piss and Paper

Thank you for supporting the official Wolf Parade merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us